PS4 Atlas Path Questline/ Artemis Questline Bugs and Issues V1.5 -V 1.54

Help!!! After the NEXT update I was finally able to create the last 3 Atlas seeds and visit the final interface, I chose to make my home base in the system with the Atlas station but when I went to put the Heart of the Sun seed all it did was give my the blueprint for a Seed technology. Now ive visited another station and its telling me it needs the Heart of the sun. Was it supposed to show me the other galaxies or did I mess it up by choosing to create a new galaxy? My last manual save is after giving the atlas my Heart of the Sun. I’m currently trying to recreate the seeds again. I have most of the ingredients to make them so far. I’m dissapointed that this happened seeing as how this is my first time being able to complete the Atlas storyline on Normal mode and I’ve logged over 105 hours of playtime :sob: .

Also my Artemis quest line keeps sending me on a wild goose chase through the systems. I finally uploaded Artemis to the Korvax terminal and I believe all is well since Null sent me to some weird observatory and I gave Apollo my portals coordinates. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

No mess up…that choice was always there…there’s no right or wrong choice it’s just what you want to do…you don’t have to leave Euclid but this does present a very nice choice.

There are four galaxy choices:

imperfect = 2nd galaxy Hilbert Dimension, same balance as Euclid in generation.
raging = 3rd galaxy Calypso, modified for more extreme planets.
ancestral = 7th galaxy Budullangr, modified for mode dead worlds and less lush and chance for exotic worlds to appear in yellow systems.
tranquil = 10th galaxy Eissentam, modified for more lush worlds, less dead worlds, chance for exotic worlds in yellow systems and overall less aggressive sentinels on lush worlds.