In Between Stages

What does everyone do when they take time away from Waking Titan? You know that thing that makes money.

I work in Aviation. Most of the time when I’m investigating I am also at the airport watching (and listening to) planes take off and land.

2 Likes

Currently, I’ve free time off from classes so I just study xD
I catch up on game LPs and play a little Paladins every now and then as well :stuck_out_tongue:

Well atm I am still studying at Uni. Love filling in my spare time playing piano, video games, and helping work on the Battlefield 1 Easter Eggs as they come up.

I teach Environmental and Technology classes. I also walk and like to travel.

I study at uni and do some web development in my spare time.

I work in visual effects editing things and take pretty pictures

Im currently making a webcomic (Its kinda like a comic book online if you couldn’t tell by the name) in my free time

1 Like

I am creative in general and more specifically into coding, (web)design, 3D modeling and making music. I love the internet and gaming and I am a volunteer Steam forum officer, wiki admin, community moderator, and more for a game development studio. Too many interests, too little time …

Apparently I should be revising for my exams right now, I think I’m doing an OK job. Otherwise I’m playing a game, listening to music or fixing my oft-breaking Discord bots.

1 Like

I’m a middle school teacher, currently working summer school. I’m not actually all that social, but I am fascinated by human interaction and discovering what changes our behavior. I guess you could say I’m more of a people watcher (observer) than I am a people person.

2 Likes

@MacForADay I teach high school and college level. Do you use gamification, ARGs or anything similar in your classroom? I’ve been using a number of games, args and game mechanics in my classes the last few years and have found they take a lot of work, but have a pretty good payoff.