Background of myriad 70

here’s what i’v got so far

I’m not a photo edittor pro but

I feel there is some thing here an wanted to share but didnt want to look as a fool tryed to figure it out before hand then was gonna share with the community short on time so here is wehat i have so far somebody get back to me ASAP…

Ok everyone I think i have done all i an do for this pic. I’m not a pro when it comes to finding out hidden clues but. I have given everyone a head start this this pic of what seem’s to me to be hidding some valubale info to are next clue so here it is

capture1_26_2018_12_17_54_AM

some think id here just need to reach out with the community an see who can help me truly find out what is their

1 Like

Seroka4you, I seem to recall seeing this discussed when the site first went live. The consensus was that it was a stock photo available on the internet that was simply used as a backdrop. No significant hidden data was noted between the stock photo and the website graphic when examined together and compared.

2 Likes

so you don’t this anything is here then? it looks like some kind of letters to me

All i remember is that the figure seemed to be the topic of dicussion, and it appeared in both graphics.

2 Likes

Espilonarge30d zsigmond
Shutterstock.com13

Led infinity room
Discover this and millions of other royalty-free stock photos, illustrations, and vectors in the Shutterstock collection. Thousands of new, high-quality images added every day.

Yet again, even with Shutterstock’s watermarks all over it, there is no real difference between it (the original) and the Myriad page save for the slight cropping on Myriad’s version.

2 Likes

@Seroka4You I changed the topic category to Waking Titan - Season 2, as it is current ARG investigation and fits best.