S Class Megathread

Post your new starships here!
Please try to include the star system information with your post.

Copy and paste the text below for consistency:

> *System information*
> **Coordinates:** 
> **Dominant Lifeform:** 
> **Economy:** 
> **Conflict Level:** 
> 
> *Starship information*
> **General Inventory:** 
> **Starship Technology:** 
> **Dominant Bonus:** 

My contribution:

System information
Dominant Lifeform: Korvax
Economy: Ore Extraction // Booming
Conflict Level: Unruly

Starship information
General Inventory: 15 Slots
Starship Technology: 6 Slots
Dominant Bonus: Hyperdrive

13 Likes

I found on of the ones from the glitch photo we got but I did not want to trade my 45 slot for a 15 slot lol

2 Likes

So that means you started everything back again by erasing your progression?

I started playing with a new save just a few weeks ago, and focused on maxing out my inventory instead, since that’s something you keep regardless of your ship.

I rated having 47/57/64% bonus higher than six inventory slots, which I consider not that bad. I did still have to pay for the ship, so in game terms, it was not a downgrade.

If I had a maxed out A class ship, then I’d done the same as @Dragoon4205. But I didn’t, so I got it.

2 Likes

No one else took the bait and got themselves an exotic ship?

Nope, saw one, but didn’t take it 14 or 15 slots, was one of the first ships I saw. I probably should have taken it anyway, but well… can’t change that now… ^^

I wish they had left the Class designations alone and made the new alien ships X Class. For X-otic, geddit? I chortle.

Now, if they don’t like my idea, I’m wondering if it’s because we’re going to get X Class vessels down the road, as in X-perimental… :thinking:

Saw one but it was a lot of money for such few slots. Preferred my hauler

You don’t need to buy the ship to catalogue your findings - I’d be interested in seeing what you find, regardless if you buy the ships or not…!

System information